Monday, December 17, 2012

Morgan Freeman

Narration
Unseen
Earrings
Freckles

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Sound Bytes 21: Skyfall, fav Bond films, Looper, Wreck-It Ralph, Seven Psychopaths, The Master

Sound Bytes 21 from Byting Reviews on Vimeo.

Movies/topics discussed in the order they are discussed: Skyfall, our favorite Bond films, Looper, Wreck-It Ralph, Seven Psychopaths, The Master.

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Looper (2012)

Motherfuckers
Unseen
Awesome
Creative!

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Sound Bytes 20: The Dark Knight Rises, Seeking a Friend for the End of the World, Jeff Who Lives at Home, rapid fire reviews

Sound Bytes 20 from Byting Reviews on Vimeo.

Movies/topics discussed in the order they are discussed: The Dark Knight Rises, Seeking a Friend for the End of the World, Jeff Who Lives at Home. Our rapid fire review segment covers: Lockout, Robot & Frank, The Expendables 2, The Hunger Games, Total Recall (2012).

Friday, June 22, 2012

Sound Bytes 19: Prometheus, The Avengers, favorite movie teams

Sound Bytes 19 from Byting Reviews on Vimeo.

Movies/topics discussed in the order they are discussed: Prometheus, The Avengers, favorite movie teams.

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

The Dictator (2012)

Unseen
Unseen
Average
Unseen

Thursday, April 5, 2012

The Muppets (2011)

Hollow
Unseen
Enjoyable
Muppets

Friday, March 2, 2012

The Artist (2011)

Expressive
Unseen
Delightful
Charming

Thursday, February 16, 2012

Sound Bytes 18: Haywire, Best of 2011

Sound Bytes 18 from Byting Reviews on Vimeo.

Movies/topics discussed in the order they are discussed: Haywire, interview with Haywire star Gina Carano's childhood friend/lover ChrisV82, 2011 overview, our favorite performances of 2011, the original 2011 movie character we'd most like to have sex with, our Top Three favorite movies of 2011.

Thursday, February 9, 2012

Chronicle (2012)

Angsty
Unseen
Satisfactory
Ditto

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Sound Bytes 17: The Lost Episode (Red State, The Ides of March, 50/50)

Sound Bytes 17 from Byting Reviews on Vimeo.

The episode that was lost is now found. Rejoice and be glad! Topics/movies discussed in the order they are discussed: Red State (spoiler-free), The Ides of March, 50/50, Red State (spoiler-filled).