Monday, December 5, 2016

Sound Bytes 42: Arrival, Doctor Strange, The Handmaiden, Moonlight

Sound Bytes 42 from Byting Reviews on Vimeo.

Our heroes review some fall releases. Topics discussed:

00:00-10:29 Arrival
10:29-18:19 Doctor Strange
18:19-30:22 The Handmaiden
30:22-37:24 Moonlight

No comments:

Post a Comment

This is where you can leave a comment. Don't forget to include a link back to your malware site!